Executive for 2018/19 Announced

We are delighted to announce that the membership elected the Rotherham and District Conservative Federation executive for 2018/19.

At the AGM on Friday 23rd March at the Carlton Park Hotel, the following people were elected.

Chairman: Alan Sherriff MBE
Deputy Chairman Membership: Jim Rowland
Officer for Wentworth and Dearne: Sharon Jackson
Officer for Rotherham: Christian Kramer
Officer for Rother Valley: Jonathan Hunt
Additional Officer for Rother Valley: Anne Middleton